skip to Main Content

How to Disable Outlook Warning Message “..permanently delete selected item?” (Outlook 2010)

If you use the keyboard shortcut SHIFT + DEL to permanently delete e-mail items in Outlook (bypassing the ‘Deleted Items’ folder), you may want to disable the warning message issued by Outlook to eliminate a step in the process and save time in your day.
 

Back To Top