skip to Main Content

How to Empty Deleted Items Folder Upon Exiting Outlook 2007

It is possible to change a setting in Outlook so that your “Deleted Items” folder is emptied every time you close Outlook.  Follow the instructions in this tutorial for Outlook 2010.

0
0
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Back To Top